Would The IPad Pro 9,7 Inches Really Be The IPad Air 3?


The iPad Pro 9.7 Inches has just been announced on March 22nd, 2016 during Apple's keynote. Apple says it intends to make complex tasks without any problems, does Apple say the truth? Here are its characteristics;



Apple has not released a revolutionary product apart for some new features that could make the iPad more enjoyable in everyday life. In particular, the retina display can now reach a saturation level 25 % higher than all of its other family members.



It also features a True Tone screen which allows it to automatically adapt to the color and intensity of the screen instead of the clarity level in which you are. This will make reading more natural for the users eyes.



Not a novelty but the iPad will like its "big brother" is equipped with four high-quality speakers, high frequencies are automatically directed to the speakers at the top.



Its rear camera is a 12 megapixel iSight camera that can shoot in 4K, making slow-motion to 240 i/s and live photos. The front camera is a camera Face Time HD of 5 megapixel with flash retina with True Tone.



Apple has the same processor as the iPad 12.9 A9X the 64-bit chip with an M9 coprocessor. This will allow the user to, for example, mount its 4K videos without any problems. The iPad 9.7 inch Pro has an autonomy of 10 hours surfing the web, watching videos and listening to music. The Retina display of the iPad will be 25 % brighter and 40% less reflective than the iPad Air 2 for situations where there will be lots of light. It will also be compatible with Apple and pencil and a version of the Smart Keyboard will be adapted for the 9.7-inch model.


The iPad Pro 9.7-inch will be available as soon as you read this article for the price of 695€

IPad Pro 9,7 Pouces Serait-Il Le Remplaçant De l’IPad Air 3 ?


L’iPad Pro 9.7 Pouces vient d’être annoncé le 22 Mars 2016 lors du keynote d’Apple. Le constructeur Américain nous dit qu’il compte faire des tâches complexes sans aucun problème, dit-il la vérité ? Voici ses caractéristiques :



Apple ne nous a pas sorti un produit révolutionnaire à part quelques caractéristiques qui pourraient rendre l’iPad plus agréable dans la vie de tous les jours. Notamment son écran retina peut désormais atteindre un niveau de saturation jusqu’à 25% supérieur à tous les autres membres de sa famille.



Il est aussi doté d’un écran True Tone ce qui lui permet de s’adapter automatiquement à la couleur et l’intensité de l’écran au niveau de clarté du lieu dans lequel vous vous trouvez. Cela rendra la lecture de l’utilisateur plus naturelle pour ses yeux.



Pas une grande nouveauté mais l’iPad sera comme son « grand frère » il est équipé de quatre haut-parleurs de qualité, les hautes fréquences sont automatiquement dirigées vers les haut parleurs situés en haut.



Son appareil photo arrière est un appareil photo iSight de 12 mégapixels qui permet de filmer en 4k, faire des ralentis à 240 i/s et des live photos. La caméra avant est une caméra Face Time HD de 5 mégapixels avec un retina flash avec True Tone.



Apple a mis le même processeur que l’iPad 12,9 pouces, la puce A9X 64 bits avec un coprocesseur M9. Cela permettra à l’utilisateur par exemple de monter ses vidéos 4k sans aucun problème. L’iPad Pro 9,7 pouces aura une autonomie de 10 heures en naviguant sur internet, en regardant des vidéos et en écoutant de la musique. L’écran Retina de cet iPad sera 25% plus lumineux et 40% moins réfléchissant que l’iPad Air 2 pour des situations de forte luminosité. Il sera aussi compatible avec l’Apple pencil. Une version du Smart Keyboard sera adaptée pour le modèle 9,7 pouces.


L’iPad Pro avec écran 9,7 pouces sera disponible dès que vous lirez cet article pour le prix de 695€