Best 3 Apps For Running


1 - Strava (IOS/Android)


Millions of runners, cyclists and active people use Strava to record their activities, compare performance over time, connect with their community, and share the photos, stories and highlights of their adventures with friends. Strava works with just your iPhone or Apple Watch, as well as pretty much every GPS device out there.



2 - Nike + Run Club (IOS/Android)


Nike+ Run Club gives you everything you need to run better and more often—including GPS tracking details of your run, customized coaching plans that fit your goals and adapt to your progress, and nonstop motivation from your friends. In short: We'll help you reach your goals and have more fun getting there.



3 - Saucony Stride Lab (IOS)


The Saucony Stride Lab app runs you through a comprehensive body and stride evaluation to identify your best opportunities for improvement. Each user will get a completely customized plan of drills to do on and off the run to strengthen their body, helping runners of all levels get the most out of their run.

Top 3 Des Apps Pour La Course À Pied


1 - Strava (IOS/Android)


Des millions de coureurs à pied, de cyclistes et d'autres sportifs utilisent Strava pour enregistrer leurs activités, voir l'évolution de leurs performances au fil du temps, garder le contact avec leur communauté et partager des photos, des récits et des moments forts de leurs aventures avec leurs amis. L'application Strava peut être utilisée sur votre iPhone ou Apple Watch, ainsi que sur pratiquement tous les appareils GPS disponibles.



2 - Nike + Run Club (IOS/Android)


Nike + Run Club vous offre toutes les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin pour courir mieux et plus souvent, avec notamment un suivi GPS de votre run, des programmes de coaching personnalisés adaptés à vos objectifs et à votre progression, et des encouragements constants de la part de vos amis. Pour résumer : nous vous aiderons à atteindre vos objectifs, tout en vous amusant.



3 - Saucony Stride Lab (IOS)


L'application Saucony Stride Lab vous guide dans une évaluation exhaustive du corps et de la foulée pour identifier vos meilleures opportunités d'amélioration. Chaque utilisateur obtiendra un plan de forages entièrement personnalisé pour renforcer leur corps, aidant les coureurs de tous les niveaux à tirer le meilleur parti de leur course.